• Big up BHK Samples for sponsoring our Dark & Desolate production competition prize pack! Click here to check out the competition details. Contest closes JUNE 08, 2020. Visit www.BHKsamples.com for the finest dnb sample packs!

10 hrs 'World of D&B' on bassdrive tomorrow

Reventón

New Member
Messages
7
oh boy oh boy, check this out:

Monday, March 25th 2002
==================================
World of Drum & Bass presented by FORMATION, GROOVE CONNECTION, BEATCAMP IN ASSOCIATION WITH BREAKBEAT SCIENCE & UMC
9pm - 7am EST (8pm - 6am CST / 2am - 12pm GMT)

Bassdrive will be broadcasting the main room.
Line Up: FABIO & GROOVERIDER, RONI SIZE & KRUST, DJ CRAZE & MARKY, DJ SS & RAY KEITH, ANDY C & BAD COMPANY, JUMPIN JACK FROST, INFLUX DATUM & JOHN B, PLANET OF THE DRUMS: AK1200, DARA, DIESELBOY
MCs: SKIBADEE, RAGGA TWINS, GQ, FEARLESS, WARREN G, FOXY, DYNAMITE, J-MESSINIAN
 
Top