► Rafau Etamski - Do That To Me // Lush Dream [NVR019: OUT NOW!] ◄


DnB/Dubstep Record Label!
Jan 19, 2012
Essex / Suffolk, UK

Rafau Etamski - Do That To Me // Lush Dream ◄
● NVR019: OUT NOW! Drum & Bass / Liquid / Vocal / Amen ●

► Buy Links:

[Bandcamp] bit.ly/019BC (*£1.75 + 2 BONUS TRACKS & MIX*)
bit.ly/BP019RE (*£2.60*)
bit.ly/AP019 (*£1.98*)
bit.ly/019Juno (*£1.91*)
bit.ly/TiDNVR (*£2.24*)

► Rafau Etamski - Do That To Me // Lush Dream: Release Mix [NVR019: OUT NOW!]:

Rafau Etamski Feat. Rachel Clark - Do That To Me [NVR019: OUT NOW!]:

Rafau Etamski - Lush Dream [NVR019: OUT NOW!]:
NVR019: Rafau Etamski – Do That To Me / Lush Dream, is OUT NOW available to purchase from all good download stores. Including; Beatport, iTunes, Bandcamp, Juno, TrackItDown, Amazon, Google Play and more. Also available on streaming services; Spotify, Google Play, Apple Music, Beatport and more. Go to the NVR Bandcamp page to get this release with 2 FREE BONUS TRACKS and the Release Mix. Our full back catalogue is also available up to 60% cheaper than Beatport, iTunes & all other stores! (www.nuventurerecords.bandcamp.com)

► NVR019: Tracklisting [Playlist: bit.ly/019YTpl]
A) Rafau Etamski Ft. Rachel Clark - Do That To Me [Listen: bit.ly/019YTdt]
B) Rafau Etamski - Lush Dream [Listen: bit.ly/019YTld]

For NVR019 we welcome the return of Rafau Etamski for a second instalment, on Nu Venture Records. For his latest offering the Polish Drum & Bass producer presents us with a Liquid and Vocal 2 track release.

► Download the PRESS RELEASE for NVR019: Do That To Me // Lush Dream:

(A) Rafau Etamski Feat. Rachel Clark - Do That To Me:
Do That To Me is upbeat and vocal Drum & Bass track championing the Liquid Funk sound. For this offering Rafau combines his production talents with the soulful female voice, of Rachel Clark. Opening with those funky piano chords, accompanied by Rachel's addictive vocals to set the mood and party tone. Completed with atmospheric strings and melodic individual piano keys this full vocal track is sure to get anyone up onto their feet!

(B) Rafau Etamski - Lush Dream:
Lush Dream is pure Liquid Drum & Bass satisfaction with all the makings of a classic. Beginning with warm ambient strings and distant drums this tranquil intro evokes the true emotions of the track. Featuring tender female vocals and a mellow bass line to create the beautifully crafted atmosphere. Rafau introduces a more positive vibe to the second drop, by adding a lush guitar loop creating an upbeat feel, allowing you to sit back relax and reflect on this chilled timeless masterpiece.

► NVR Back Catologue:
- NVR018: NVR Anthology 2016: DnB Edition | 23 Tracks £5.95: www.bit.ly/018BC
- NVR017: Nu Dawn EP [SND | Mole | Redemptive]: www.bit.ly/017BC
- NVR016: Nanoprobes - You Said | Cluster 12 - Survival: www.bit.ly/016BC
- NVR015: Whychek - Restraint / Shoria: www.bit.ly/015BC
- NVR014: Limitless - My Mind EP [Liquid DnB / Chillstep]: www.bit.ly/1WIlg9N
- NVR013: Eclipse EP [Jam Thieves | John Plate | Eraser]: www.bit.ly/NVR013BC
- NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions | 17 Tracks £3.50: www.bit.ly/EDMSessions
- NVR011: Drum & Bass Summer Sessions | 21 Tracks £4.50: www.bit.ly/DnBSummer
- NVR010: Rafau Etamski - Oh You / Miss You: www.bit.ly/1Hw7S2V
- NVR009: Talon Ft. FS - Faded / Dexcell & Moxix Remixes: www.bit.ly/1MmnRQO
- NVR008: Rameses B - Stones / Follow Me: www.bit.ly/1Ta2OWM
- NVR007: Eastern Promise EP - Various Artists: www.bit.ly/1FHIeno
- NVR006: Nu Venture Records 2012 - Compilation: www.bit.ly/11EBx5H
- NVR005: LoHi Stereo - Moods EP: www.bit.ly/UZwFPV
- NVR004: Salaryman - Your Own Story EP: www.bit.ly/TGbRN1
- NVR003: Amphix - Blurred Vision EP: www.bit.ly/RgNmt9
- NVR002: Three20 - I Can't Stand It EP: www.bit.ly/w6fxQ6
- NVR001: Macca - Love Is Tender / Hosta Remix: www.bit.ly/UCAlN4

► Follow Rafau Etamski here:

► Follow Nu Venture Records here:
Last edited:
Top Bottom