‘Talks’ Mixed by My Digital Enemy out April 26 2013

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Apr 22, 2013.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Hotfingers ‘Talks’ is an epic compilation series from the popular label selected & mixed by their favourite DJs and producers.
    The third instalment of ‘Talks’ is handed to the Brighton based Serg and Kieron of My Digital Enemy. Their fresh, no nonsense approach to production and performance means that nothing is delivered below excellence with 16 dance floor anthems by My Digital Enemy, Robbie Rivera, Will Gold, Federico Scavo, Luigi Rocca, Jorge Montia and many more!
    The My Digital Enemy duo consistently pipes out quality releases that storm EDM charts across the globe. 2013 has barely started and already they have notched up an impressive three Beatport House top ten tracks!

    Listen to My Digital Enemy “Addicted” Official Preview, mixed exclusively for ‘Talks’

    My Digital Enemy’s Zulu Radio #31! Loads of big tracks this week from Will Gold, Raul Cremona, Doneyck, Mike Neptune and My Digital Enemy! This week’s guest mix provided by Marcos Carnaval!
    Listen here - http://mydigitalenemy.podomatic.com/entry/2013-04-19T13_35_46-07_00

    Full Tracklist:
    1. My Digital Enemy - Addicted
    2.My Digital Enemy - U & Me (Robbie Rivera Remix)
    3.Dennis Van Der Geest - It (My Digital Enemy Vudu Remix)
    4. Will Gold - Rush Hour
    5. Mike Neptune - Rhythm Point
    6. Doneyck - Can't You Feel It
    7. Jorge Montia & Alberto Aponte - Twisted
    8. Virolo - Funky Feet
    9. Nopopstar - Get Back
    10. Renzo Marini - Confessions of a Sadist
    11. My Digital Enemy - New Sensation
    12. Federico Scavo & Luigi Rocca - Hot
    13. Jay Bae - Berry Juice
    14. My Digital Enemy - Enter Floripa (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
    15. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance - Body Tonic
    16. My Digital Enemy & Matteo DiMarr - Lattitude