1. Kyam_Music

    Unbidden Audio Vinyl (Elementz of Noize / dreadmaul / Homemade Weapons / Kyam)

    Hi all. Pre-order for my label's first vinyl release (UBA-006) is now up on bandcamp. Cold March of Regress EP - 170 / drum & bass / experimental - featuring the mighty talents of Elementz of Noize, dreadmaul and Homemade Weapons. Hoped some of you might dig...
  2. Kyam_Music

    Unbidden Audio (Kyam Imprint - dark / tribal / jungle / experimental etc)

    Hi all. I've recently set up an imprint (Unbidden Audio) - focus on dark / experimental / tribal / breaks. The first release (my Underside LP) was released yesterday. If anyone wants to check it, full stream / CD / download is now up at bandcamp:
  3. Kyam_Music

    DnB DJ Mag Fresh Kicks 57 Mix - Kyam

    Hi. I recently recorded a mix for DJ Mag. Link below if anyone wants to check it :) Interview up at Tracklisting: Kyam 'Eye To Eye' [unreleased] Phuture-T 'Ritual' [Phuture-T self-release] Tim Reaper 'Sounds Of Life' [Bustle Beats] Kyam 'Bud Dub'...
  4. Kyam_Music

    DnB Kyam - Seventy Summers LP (Free Download)

    Hi all. My name's Matt and I'm a Cardiff (Wales / UK) based producer with releases on Renegade Hardware / Foundation X / Subtle Audio / Eastern Promise / Skeleton / Future Thinkin / Danger Chamber and more. I've just released my 2nd self-release album on free download via bandcamp at...
  5. Kyam_Music

    DnB Kyam - Refragment LP - Free download

    Hi. I’m a Cardiff (Wales, UK) based producer / DJ with releases on Foundation X / Vampire Records / Danger Chamber / Logical Direction, and tunes forthcoming on Future Thinkin / Subtle Audio / Eastern Promise Audio and more. To say thanks for the support that I’ve been getting recently, I’ve...
  6. Kyam_Music

    Kyam - Marching Orders EP (Danger Chamber DCD034)

    Hi - following my recent release on Foundation X, my newest EP is out today on Danger Chamber. Amens / half time / breakbeats / dub etc - hope some of you like it! Bandcamp: Soundcloud: Cheers Matt...
Top Bottom