absys records

  1. sho

    DnB Ricky Force - Ecstasy / Firehouse Dub [Absys Records]

    Ricky Force - Ecstasy / Firehouse Dub Absys Records 12" Vinyl + Digital Download + Streaming Buy vinyl with download - bit.ly/ABS12012_Bandcamp Streaming + other retailers - fanlink.to/RickyForce_Ecstasy
  2. sho

    DnB Radicall - Touch / Build Me Up (Bungle Remix) - 12" vinyl

    Hi guys We made an exclusive stream yesterday with forthcoming tunes, which we gonna release in next two months. Check it out Link here ABSDIG021 / Digital http://www.absysrec.com/digital.htm 0:10 - 5:58 Physicall illusion & Hidden Element - Primal 6:00 - 11:15 - Physicall illusion &...
  3. sho

    DnB Rainforest - Squad Nights (Absys Rec)

    Rainforest 'Squad Nights / Blu Diesel Euphoria / Sound Tribe' 'Depth Of The City' (Bonus Digital) absysrec.com/abs12009 Hola, amigos! Our next 12” comes from Mexico, delivered to you by the one and only Rodrigo Alvarez aka Rainforest, known already for his output released through Monochrome...
  4. L

    Lunatic - Kompas Audio live at Absys rec

  5. sho

    DnB Electrosoul System & Satl / Invadhertz - 12" Vinyl (Absys)

    Electrosoul System & Satl / Invadhertz www.absysrec.com/abs12008 "Satless Lily" - 12" Vinyl Single 18th July 2017 Here it is! Some brand-new wax for your listening pleasure! The days are becoming longer, spring is just around the corner, and our latest release appears to perfectly embody the...
  6. sho

    Dissident - Neon Circles (Absys)

    Dissident Neon Circle 21st June 2017 FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD / TWITTER Dissident and Kontext are the production names of Russia-based audio artist and DJ Stanislav Sevostyanikhin. Residing in St.Petersburg at the Baltic sea shore, he spends most of his time slicing beats, synthesizing sounds...
  7. sho

    Dailiv - Annoying Fear (Absys)

    Dailiv Annoying Fear 10th May 2017 VK.COM / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / SOUNDCLOUD / INSTAGRAM Ilya Davidenko aka Dailiv is a music producer from St Petersburg, Russia. He makes deep and experimental half-tempo drum & bass. His first release saw the light in 2014. So far, he has released for such...
  8. sho

    Sho (Absys Records) - Phuture Beats Show - Bassdrive

    Here's Sho from Absys Records with his latest mix for KOS.MOS.MUSIC's Phuture Beats Show at Bassdrive.com. Expect a lot of fresh beats from our own imprint, but also from Blu Mar Ten Music, Horizons Music, Addiction Records Digital and Celsius Recordings, with much of the featured stuff to be...
  9. sho

    Invadhertz - Night Tales (Ep) - Absys Digital

    Invadhertz 'Night Tales' WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / SOUNDCLOUD / INSTAGRAM Invadhertz are Francesco Malvaso, Alessandro D'Addario Fernandez and Massimo La Sorsa, from Italy. It started off as an audiovisual collective in 2010. The group first experimented with big beat and electro until...
  10. acidnbass

    Invadhertz - Let Me Fall

  11. sho

    Hidden Element - Together (Absys Records)

    ABSLTD07 / Hidden Element T O G E T H E R 12" ALBUM + DIGITAL DOWNLOAD Call it futurestep. Call it deepstep. Call it autonomic. Call it whatever you wish, but one thing is for sure – Hidden Element hailing straight from Kiev, Ukraine fail to make their music disappoint. With a fresh take on...
  12. sho

    Absys Records Podcast Mix 11 by Kali Avaaz

    The sound of Kali Avaaz stands for many as a symbol of modern variety in Germany and beyond. Living in Leipzig, djing since 2006, she bridges intuitively the gaps between various electronic genres and her sets are always delicate journeys between 120 and 170 BPM. Kali Avaaz last appearance in...
  13. sho

    Hatti Vatti + Es.tereo - Solid Gray 12" - Absys Records (8th July 2016)

    ABSLTD05 | Hatti Vatti + Es.tereo SOLID GRAY 12" VINYL SINGLE + DIGITAL DOWNLOAD 8th July 2016 'An ode to the city of Berlin' After a brief while of ‘studio silence’, Hatti Vatti returns to Absys Records and joins forces with Es.tereo, the outcome of which is a brilliant EP called “Maps”...
  14. sho

    Hidden Element Album Teaser #2 - Absys Records

    Hidden Element Album Teaser #2 Forthcoming FULL ALBUM on VINYL & DIGITAL Dear fans. We are proud to present next video teaser taken from forthcoming Hidden Element's debut album which going to be released on Absys Records Limited. Ukrainian duo and their friends deliver again so many quality...
Top Bottom