Recent content by thecoloneluk

  1. thecoloneluk

    Grime J. Poet & The Colonel - Dagger King

    Easy all, Just here to blow the trumpet on my new release on Bump Machine Bass label. J. Poet & The Colonel Dagge King It's a slice of bumpy grime with some harsh synths, warpy basslines, and a laid-back ragga vocal from J.Poet. Available now to buy/stream/chew and shit out all the usual...
  2. thecoloneluk

    Deep House & UK Bass

    Eyup, hope it's all right to plug this... out now on my label Bump Machine Bass... Enjoy! Angular Murkle "Time To Dance EP" Out now on all major streaming and download thingies.
  3. thecoloneluk

    Bass The Colonel - Stupidest EP (Bump Machine Bass) - out now

    Easy! Just wanted to give a little shout for my new EP: The Colonel – “Stupidest EP” Bump Machine Bass BMPB001 Beatport describes it as… “four quirky slabs of bass pressure from veteran bass-head The Colonel. A journey through grime, bassline, and styles with no name, including a variety of...
  4. thecoloneluk

    Garage The Colonel - "Bubblin' EP" AAAHT NAAH!

    Easy! Just wanted to hop on here and give my new EP a cheeky plug… Anyone who’s listened to a Colonel EP before knows the drill… funk-fuelled drums, warping bass, and a joyous landscape of synths, strings, trumpets and bagpipes (ok I lied about that bit), mashed-up and stomped into some...
  5. thecoloneluk

    Garage The Colonel "Confused Face" EP out today [Influx 008]

    Easy! The lovely geezers at In:flux Audio have just released my latest EP today THE COLONEL Confused Face EP [INFLUX 008] Click on the pic to listen and buy from Junodownload. I could waffle about it myself, but much better to tell you what the label said: "INFLUX 008 is from The Colonel...
  6. thecoloneluk

    Garage The Colonel "Will You Remember EP"

    Easy all! I'm a newbie here, so bigups to all of ya! Hope I'm not being cheeky, but thought it might be ok to promote my new EP of UKG bangers, slappers and smackers here? Here's what it be: The Colonel Will You Remember EP (Released on Basic Soundz, 30th March 2015) It's all about womping UK...