Squarepusher

Squarepusher

Hello all my name Tom Jenkinson the one and only Squarepusher, and the master of drill and bass

Lol no jk, new to the forums, found this cool little forums from Tapa while browsing drum and bass tutorials. As you can tell by my username I'm a fan of Tom Jenkinson aka Squarepusher. I'm a fan of all types of music, electronic being my favorite. My two favorite electronic genres are Industrial (traditional industrial, not the EBM nowadays which is also good) and drum and bass. I've been a producer of both for a while and am a fan of old UK jungle to newer drum and bass nowadays and sub genres such as drumstep, drill and bass and whatnot.

Other than that I can't wait to get started here and chat with you all on your favorite dnb artists, nice to meet you all!

All is fair in love and Brostep

Last edited:
I'm a fan of both personally

Anyway... where can I get started here? I can see the different sections here so can someone explain them all and the content of them? Sorry for being a newb

Waffle is the place to go to have a friendly chat and get to know everyone, they are really kind guys

They also love brostep
Yes, they are very, very friendly. They are so friendly you'll feel like you were home. You'll even feel comfortable enough to walk with only your boxers dressed.

And, ohhhh, they looooooove brostep! All those wobbling distorted madness! Those ear blasting harmonics! Yeah, you'll get along very well.

Amen
praying-hands-clip-art-1.jpg

Just random site feedback, so far this is a cool forum and obviously I'm still a newb so I don't know everyone yet, but so far everyone seems to dislike me despite the fact I just asked several questions regarding the drum and bass genre because I thought that's what this forum was about.