DJ M-Key (Portugal)

M-Key

Hey all, I'm new here and here is my presentation I have on my soundcloud

M-Key, from Porto, Portugal, is a Disc Jockey with experience in the world of electronic music.
His love is the alternative sounds, such as Drum & Bass, Crossbreed, among others.
He's in the music world for four years now and since then he never stopped playing and never will stop playing.

Main places where played:
HARD CLUB (Porto, Portugal)

Booking/Management:
m.key.official@gmail.com

Link of my Facebook page: https://m.facebook.com/mkeyofficial

And my soundcloud link : http://m.soundcloud.com/m_key_official/info

Thanks everyone
Best Regards :)

Unfreakinbelievable!!! That's some serious skills mane!!! I must purchase Piece of Drum... Hahahaaa!

- - - Updated - - -

Oh I'm just a noob bro. About to get a soundcloud and Mixcloud going though hopefully.

Aahahahaha, Why? LOL :D
You need to creat that bro ;)

Peace*

Exactly... good point. I wake up and put my headphones on and listen to this music till I fall asleep... with my headphones on. I love this music so much that I can't stop listening to it long enough to learn anything. It's freakin crazy I say!!!

Well keep up the awesome work M-Key, I look forward to staying in tune with your future music. EZ

Exactly... good point. I wake up and put my headphones on and listen to this music till I fall asleep... with my headphones on. I love this music so much that I can't stop listening to it long enough to learn anything. It's freakin crazy I say!!!

Well keep up the awesome work M-Key, I look forward to staying in tune with your future music. EZ

Are u talking about which music? Of my set.s or the Little parts of musics I had produced on Imaschine?

And thanks bro, your opinion it's important to me, all opinions (good or bad) are importants :)

Peace bro *

Are u talking about which music? Of my set.s or the Little parts of musics I had produced on Imaschine?