SOUNDSCREAM JUNGLIST DCL

SOUNDSCREAM

C4 - Wreckless - 463 DNB
Hey everybody,

Im semi-new to the DNB forum so I just thought Id take the site advice and introduce myself. I am a 5 year veteran in the Drum and Bass scene. I know there are many many of you that have been rinsin it out much longer but I feel I have the credentials to proclaim myself a semi-professional. I have been through it all, so if you are a newbie to spinnin, I have alot to offer in the way of advice in many areas of the trade. Ill be happy to help anyone. I am proud to say Ive been on several flyers and had the opportunity to be the headliner on many of them. I have also been in party promotion and production for 2 of the five years I have been spinning. I have thrown three very successful productions in my quest for "professional" status. I guess "professional" could mean various things so in many ways I am already there but in others I am far from it. I dont rely on my music for paying 100% of my bills so in that aspect I dont consider myself a complete professional. My definition of "professional" is having producing, spinning (djing) and or production of musical events being a persons main (if not only) source of income.

My main influences and favorites include (in no particular order) - Dillinja, Andy C, Freaky Flow, Dieselboy, Dylan, Fresh, and Spor.