got a mix here from dj freeze, this mix is flawless start to finish taking it deep and getting dark towards the end.

tracklistspectrasoul feat d-bridge - glimpse - shogun audio
2:Alix perez- fade away - shogun audio
3:Jubei feat d-bridge- patiance - metalheadz
4:Hybris- the cleaner - critical
5:Rockwell- full circle - shogun audio
6:Icicle- minimal funk - shogun audio
7:Spectrasoul- absentis - shogun audio
8:Spinline- radioactive - sgn ltd
9:S.P.Y- xenomorph - metalheadz
10:Nymfo- matchstick - commercial suicide
11:All Thiefs- stars (zero t rmx) - footprints
12:Noisia feat joe seven- hand gestures- vision
13:Ulterior motive- glued - subtitles uk (dropped with Ed rush, optical- watermelon - virus)
14:Fierce & Vicious circle- section - quarantine
15:Ed rush,Optical,Fierce- cutslo (lokuste mix) - prototype
16:Raidan- aquarius - renegade hardware
17:The Funkion- the unknown - run dnb
18j SS- black (Bladerunner rmx) - formations
19:Naphta- jungle republic (Ricky force rmx) - ruff revival