View Full Version : is this too good to be true?
richie_stix
19-08-2010, 14:42
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ALESIS-M1-MK2-240-WATT-MONITORS-/130420875819?pt=UK_ConElec_SpeakersPASystems_RL
only £119 when everyone else sells @ £230-40 mark?
:/
djmotiondnb
19-08-2010, 14:44
its htfr would be seriously suprised if it wasnt legit
and shit me thats cheap! haha
edit: they're cheap cus they're passive mate
Joey AdhD
19-08-2010, 14:44
buy em n see, thay maybe ex-display...its form a pretty legit dealer like.
richie_stix
19-08-2010, 14:45
after further readin i see they are passive :(
no way. that model is active or its not the alesis mk2s. other than that it looks legit, 119 for a pair of 2nd hand alesis mk2 is reasonable
richie_stix
19-08-2010, 16:11
no way. that model is active or its not the alesis mk2s.
really? fuck... i'm bang on it!
---------- Post added at 16:11 ---------- Previous post was at 16:09 ----------
really? fuck... i'm bang on it!
just messaged them, fingers crossed...
Robert G
19-08-2010, 16:28
HTFR is very legit, coming from Birmingham it's one of my local record shop's and they are alway's having mad sale's, i got 2 Ortofon concord pro's back in 2004 for £99.
I bet the shipping costs on this would destroy me
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.